Kontakt

Raoul Wallenbergskolan Skövde

 
Postadress Låg/Mellanstadiet F-6 Hammargatan 1 541 45 Skövde
Besöksadress Låg/Mellanstadiet F-6 Hammargatan 1 541 45 Skövde
Postadress Högstadiet 7-9 Rådmansgatan 24 541 45 Skövde
Besöksadress Högstadiet 7-9 Rådmansgatan 24 541 45 Skövde
E-post skovde.info@raoulwallenbergskolan.se

Skolledning och administration

 
Emma Strand IT Administratör F-9 0704-65 92 61 emma.strand@raoulwallenbergskolan.se
Solveig Danielsen Administratör F-6
Köfrågor
0722-30 64 81
kl. 8:45-14:45
solveig.danielsen@raoulwallenbergskolan.se
Catrine Green Persson Administratör 7-9 0722-31 92 61 catrine.green@raoulwallenbergskolan.se
Patric Blomkvist Bitr. rektor F-6 0730-92 48 31 patric.blomkvist@raoulwallenbergskolan.se
Mikael Barkman Bitr. rektor 7-9 0707-96 08 61 mikael.barkman@raoulwallenbergskolan.se
Peter Gejervall Rektor F-9 0708-13 11 05 peter.gejervall@raoulwallenbergskolan.se

 

 

Fritidshemmet

Solen (åk F-1) 0704-61 30 66
Stjärnan (åk 2) 0700-80 92 24
Vintergatan (åk 3-6) 0700-80 92 25

Lärarrum

Låg/Mellanstadiet 0704-64 83 79
Högstadiet 0722-38 75 02

Elevhälsa

Skolsköterska Sofia Dahlqvist 0707-92 70 41 sofia.dahlqvist@raoulwallenbergskolan.se
Specialpedagog Camilla Hagström 0722-38 75 10 camilla.hagstrom@raoulwallenbergskolan.se
Kurator Hanna Knypegård hanna.knypegard@raoulwallenbergskolan.se

Sjukanmälningar

Sjukanmälningar görs via Admentum.